Segretariato DISTI
Corso Elvezia 16, CH-6900 Lugano
P.O.B.: 5651, 6901 Lugano
tel. +41 (0)91 923.38.48 - fax +41 (0)91 682.69.83
E-mail: segretariato@dis-ti.ch
Sito Internet: www.dis-ti.ch
 
Athleticum Sportmarkets SA
Huwilstrasse 8, Box 962, 6281 Hochdorf
tel. 041 914.95.01
E-mail: a.fredriksson@athleticum.ch
Contatto: CEO Direktion Sig. Nicolas Bernard
Via Serrai 10, 6592 S. Antonino -
tel. 091 986.60.30
E-mail: a.fredriksson@athleticum.ch
Contatto: Sig. Alain Fredriksson
 
Coop Società Cooperativa, Basilea (Regione Ticino)
Via Industria, 6532 Castione
tel. 091 822.35.35 - fax 091 822.35.36
E-mail: mario.colatrella@coop.ch
Contatto: Sig. Mario Colatrella
 
Coop City Lugano
Via Nassa 22, 6900 Lugano
tel. 091 913.73.33 - fax 091 913.73.35
E-mail: gfwhlugano@coop.ch
Contatto: Sig. Peter Pfenniger
 
DENNER SA
Via Cantonale 89 Centro 2000, 6595 Riazzino
tel. 076 392.43.74 - fax 091 858.04.80
E-mail: reto.gautschin@denner.ch
Contatto: Sig. Reto Gautschin
 
FoxTown Factory Stores
Via Angelo Maspoli 18, 6850 Mendrisio
tel. 091 646.21.11 - fax 091 646.11.81
E-mail: info@foxtown.ch
Contatto: Sig. Silvio Tarchini
 
Jumbo Markt AG, Dietlikon
Do It, Deco, Garden
Via Cantonale - CP 204 - 6916 Grancia
tel. 091 986.30.40 - fax 091 994.30.27
E-mail: grancia.gf@jumbo.ch
Contatto: Sig. Tiziana Fumagalli
 
Grandi Magazzini Manor Sud SA
Salita Chiattone 10, 6900 Lugano
tel. 091 912.76.95 / 912.76.96
fax 091 912.76.89
E-mail: valter.marconi@manor.ch
Contatto: Sig. Valter Marconi
 
Media Markt
6916 Grancia
tel. 091 985.32.10 - fax 091 985.32.90
E-mail: castrichella@mediamarkt.ch
Contatto: Sig. Stephane Castrichella
 
Cooperativa Migros Ticino
6592 St. Antonino
tel. 091 850.81.11 - fax 091 850.82.89
E-mail: jean-marc.bassani@migrosticino.ch
Contatto: Sig. Jean-Marc Bassani
 
Centro OBI
6592 S. Antonino
tel. 091 850.88.00 - fax 091 850.88.01
E-mail: christoph.loehrer@migrosticino.ch
Contatto: Sig. Christoph Löhrer
Info: www.obi-ticino.ch
 
Mobili Pfister SA
Via Cantonale, 6594 Contone
tel. 091 851.71.11 - fax 091 851.71.16
E-mail: pietro.zala@pfister.ch
Contatto: Sig. Pietro Zala
 
Centro Breggia Balerna
Via S. Gottardo 56a, 6828 Balerna
tel. 091 697.56.00 - fax 091 697.56.98
E-mail: mauro.valsangiacomo@manor.ch
Contatto: Sig. Mauro Valsangiacomo
 
Centro Commerciale Lugano Sud
6916 Grancia
tel. 058 853.87.30 - fax 091 993.14.42
E-mail: marco.lunardi@ikea.com
Contatto: Sig. Marco Lunardi
 
Centro Commerciale Tenero
EKZ Region OT - Ostschweiz Ticino

Via Brere 8, 6598 Tenero
tel. 091 735.28.02 - fax 091 735.25.01
E-mail: simona.engeler@coop.ch
Contatto: Sig.ra Simona Engeler
 
Centro Manor St. Antonino
Via Industrie, 6592 St. Antonino
tel. 091 851.96.00 - fax 091 851.96.98
E-mail: veronique.ruggeri@manor.ch
Contatto: Sig.ra Véronique Ruggeri
 
Migros Centro Agno
Via Lugano 21, 6982 Agno
tel. 091 610.59.11 - fax 091 610.59.98
E-mail: ezio.borromini@migrosticino.ch
Contatto: Sig. Ezio Borromini
 
Migros Centro S. Antonino
6592 S. Antonino
tel. 091 850.85.11 - fax 091 850.85.25
E-mail: arturo.catenazzi@migrosticino.ch
Contatto: Sig. Arturo Catenazzi
 
Parco Commerciale Grancia
6916 Grancia
tel. 091 994.17.74 - fax 091 994.47.54
E-mail: amministrazione@parcograncia.ch
Contatto: Sig. Daniele Radaelli
 
SA di Gestione
Shopping Center Serfontana

6836 Serfontana
tel. 091 683.34.35 - fax 091 683.42.01
E-mail: info@serfontana.ch
Contatto: Sig. Mattia Gilardi